Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Der 8-EP-Sampler

Artist: Various

Year: 1983
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Schrott, 007
Format: Vinyl Lp-2
A1 –Heute Katelbach  
A2 –Heute Der Weltuntertan  
A3 –Heute Sterne  
A4 –Heute Traurig-Lustig  
A5 –Heute 3 Musikanten  
A6 –Heute Ntroi  
A7 –Steinzeit Niveau Dreiecksong  
A8 –Steinzeit Niveau Ich Liebe Dich  
A9 –Steinzeit Niveau Instrumental  
A10 –Steinzeit Niveau Tarzan Und Jane  
A11 –Steinzeit Niveau Babblgamm  
A12 –Steinzeit Niveau Stiebeleltron Blues  
A13 –Steinzeit Niveau Beiakast'nstaple  
A14 –Steinzeit Niveau Trompetenmelodie  
A15 –Steinzeit Niveau Der Treff Für Die Anderen  
A16 –Steinzeit Niveau Alles Ist Futsch  
A17 –Steinzeit Niveau Angst Vor Der Zukunft  
A18 –N. Senada? Track One  
B1 –Peter Rabbit And His Delicious Mushroom Bunny Love  
B2 –Peter Rabbit And His Delicious Mushroom Hopping Bunny  
B3 –Peter Rabbit And His Delicious Mushroom Bunny's Lullaby  
B4 –N. Senada? Fist  
B5 –EA80 Erdkunde 5 (Ostsee)  
B6 –EA80 Englisches Fernsehen  
B7 –EA80 Noch Lachen Sie  
B8 –EA80 Gasalarm  
B9 –EA80 Don't Legalize It, John  
B10 –N. Senada? Kill  
C1 –Familie Hesselbach Eskimo  
C2 –Familie Hesselbach Erinnerung  
C3 –Familie Hesselbach Jeden Morgen, Jeden Tag  
C4 –Familie Hesselbach Grüne Telefonzelle  
C5 –Familie Hesselbach Gabi G.  
C6 –Familie Hesselbach Alles, Was Ich Glaube  
C7 –Keine Gnade Keine Gnade  
C8 –Keine Gnade Fantasialand  
C9 –Keine Gnade Kein Spaß  
C10 –Keine Gnade Hass  
C11 –Keine Gnade Gitter Vor Dem Leben  
C12 –Keine Gnade Louielouie  
D1 –Kolonne Müller Schrittmacher  
D2 –Kolonne Müller Der Letzte Zug Ist Abgefahren  
D3 –Kolonne Müller Momente  
D4 –Kolonne Müller Replay  
D5 –Luzibär Josef  
D6 –Luzibär Hier Ist Nichts Los  
D7 –Luzibär So Allein  
D8 –Luzibär Graue Stadt  
D9 –Luzibär Geistig 7  
D10 –Luzibär Akne  
D11 –N. Senada? Ball  
D12 –N. Senada? Telephone  
D13 –N. Senada? Hit  
Companies, etc.
  • Mastered At – Tonstudio Pfanz
  • Artwork [Inner Sleeve] – Steini (3)
  • Artwork [Outer Sleeve] – Wolfgang P.
  • Mastered By – PF*
  • Producer – Mike XXX*
Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies. Released with gatefold sleeve.
Plain white center labels, for the individual owner to design.

Mastering studio and - engineer uncredited, identified by the matrix scheme "PF".