Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Der Untergang des Hauses H. - Familie Hesselbach 1980-1985

Artist: Familie Hesselbach

Year: 1985
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Werke Junger Monarchen
Format: Tape
  Studio Seite
A1 Siechtum  
A2 Fred  
A3 Paul  
A4 Susi  
A5 Barbara  
A6 Baden  
A7 Warnung Vor Dem Hunde!  
  Live Seite
B1 Der Tag  
B2 Die Nacht  
B3 Märchen  
B4 Pablo  
B5 Mensch Aus Chitin  
B6 Die Rettung  
B7 Stundenplan  
B8 Soldat  
B9 ...-Land  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Maxim Studio, Stuttgart
  • Recorded At – Mausefalle
  • Mixed At – Tonstudio Zuckerfabrik
  • Keyboards – Handke Hesselbach
  • Lead Vocals – Gottfried Kress
  • Recorded By – Ullrich R. Mall
Side A - Tracks 1-6 recorded in September and October 1985 at Maxim Studio, Stuttgart.
Side A - Track 7 recorded live 19.05.82 at Mausefalle, Stuttgart, mixed at Zuckerfabrik. First released on the compilation <a href="">Schwabesäckel International</a> in 1983.

Side B Tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 6 amd 7 recorded live 15.06.83 at Jugendhaus Mitte, Stuttgart.
Side B Tracks 4 and 9 recorded live 14.02.84 at Zentrum Zoo, Stuttgart.
Side B Track 8 recorded live on 05.03.82 at Schloßkeller, Darmstadt.