Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Down The Poppy Stairs Of Heaven

Artist: M. Finnkrieg

Year: 1989
Country: Germany
Label: Deaf Eye
Catalog No: Deaf Eye, DEF 003
Format: Tape
A1 Invocation (Undercover Girl) 0:39
A2 Future Social Minimalism 3:58
A3 Snapped Mousetrap 2:03
A4 India 2:10
A5 Can You Hear Me? 0:34
A6 Strange Developments In A Brewery 6:19
A7 Drama 1:40
A8 Spill Your Guts 2:37
A9 Postcards From A Dry Place 2:58
A10 Perfect 1:50
A11 Whirl 0:23
B1 Stop At The Beginning 1:21
B2 Innocence 4:16
B3 Blood!Flow!Blood! 1:31
B4 Bastard, I Kill You 3:50
B5 Atom Lounge 1:08
B6 My Favourite Choice 3:23
B7 Blubber 0:47
B8 Stuck In The Mud 3:49
B9 Toxic Event 2:14
B10 Sweetheart 2:55
  • Sequenced By [Synthprogramming] – H. Hektik* (tracks: A6, A9, A11, B3, B5, B8)
Recorded 1986-88. Remixed 1988.