Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Flowers of Autumn

Artist: Death in June

Year: 0
Country: Germany
Catalog No: 02509-91
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg+
A1 Holy Water  
A2 In The Nightime  
A3 Nation  
A4 Nothing Changes  
A5 We Drive East  
A6 Leper Lord  
A7 Torture By Roses  
A8 Fields  
B1 Carousel  
B2 She Said Destroy  
B3 Doubt To Nothing  
B4 Foretold  
B5 The Torture Garden  
B6 C'est Un Rêve  
  • Backing Vocals – David Tibet (tracks: A7, B6)
  • Vocals – Douglas P.* (tracks: A6, A7, B5, B6), Patrick O'Kill (tracks: B1 to B4), Tony Wakeford (tracks: A1 to A5, A8)
Supposedly limited edition of 666 copies in white vinyl.
333 were distributed through Oliver St. Lingam, Unclean Production.
333 being intended for general distribution through Douglas P. and World Serpent.

This bootleg was a compilation of live Death In June tracks from 1982 to 1991.
Track A2 ("In The Nightime") is the song "In The Night Time".

Testpressing of 10-20 Copies on black Vinyl
in plain black Sleeve with 2 xerox of the Cover.
It also exists 10-20 Copies on black Vinyl in the normal Gatefold Cover.