Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)

H7 Electro Network Compilation

Artist: Various

Year: 1993
Country: Belgium
Catalog No: Escape 3 Organisation, E3 035
Format: Tape
A1 –Hypnoskull Still I Want To See 4:29
A2 –Hypnoskull 151 Seconds To Think 2:31
A3 –Hypnoskull Virtual Mind 3:00
A4 –Sympathy Nervous The Eve 4:06
A5 –Sympathy Nervous Electron Shrine 3:04
A6 –Notstandskomitee Wahnsinnige Liebe 3:20
A7 –Notstandskomitee Mumifiziert! 3:05
A8 –The Pitbull Force N'Obeïsse Jamais 4:30
A9 –The Pitbull Force La Chasse 3:25
B1 –EDF (2) We Are The Beautifull 1:34
B2 –EDF (2) Noise Reduce 2:00
B3 –EDF (2) Control Your Output 2:22
B4 –Abortive Gasp The Taste Of Emotions 4:11
B5 –Abortive Gasp Theme From Earthshaker (Prt1) 1:25
B6 –Abortive Gasp Mach 5 3:54
B7 –M.A.S.K.* Cybercrime 1:52
B8 –M.A.S.K.* Exterior Cells 2:47
B9 –M.A.S.K.* Under Control 7:00
Comes in a cardboard folder with folded mini poster inside.