Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Idealistic Idiot Vol.7

Artist: Various

Year: 0
Catalog No: Nihilistic Recordings NhR048
Format: Tape
 A1 –Con-Dom Exterminator
A2 –Sterile Womens Joy Unbroken Rites
A3 –Treble King Bob
A4 –Treble King Suck It In
A5 –60 Spun Yellow Rides The Redtail
A6 –Ustad* Shot Through With Throbbing Light
A7 –J.S.L.* The Crimson Breaks
A8 –Treble King My Rose Sure
A9 –Treble King Getting Out I See
A10 –Treble King Daddy's Rent Ant Farm
A11 –Minoy 3 Numbers, 3 Times
B1 –City Of Worms Sanceol
B2 –Minoy Now At Last, We Can Buy The Orchard In Vienna
B3 –Dachau Ensemble Illusion Time
B4 –Uriniglinimirnaglu Chilikon/Karma
B5 –Uriniglinimirnaglu Untitled
B6 –Odal Safe Us All
B7 –Big City Orchestra Forced Dread