Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Idealistic Idiot Vol.9

Artist: Various

Year: 1989
Country: Netherlands
Catalog No: Nihilistic Recordings, NhR063
Format: Tape
 A1 –Die Rache Warenmuster
A2 –Minoy Fashion Passion
A3 –Splendor Solis Sacked Noise
A4 –John Hudak Ice Cream Man
A5 –John Hudak Theremon
A6 –Pronegatif Barleathercliath
A7 –Mental Anguish Spare Some Ahange Master (sic)
A8 –Mental Anguish I Diggin & A Greennon Dem Heleg In Space
B1 –Weltschmerz (2) Scrmble
B2 –La Sonorité Jaune Xienna
B3 –Big City Orchestra Being Faithfull Pt. One
B4 –Big City Orchestra Being Faithfull Pt. Two
B5 –Splendor Solis Massacre Of Politicians
B6 –Mike Shannon (2) Beneath The Street
B7 –Mike Shannon (2) Gosstwar