Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Immer Weiter

Artist: Various

Year: 1985
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Durchbruch Tapes 07
Format: Tape
 A Seite
01.Dämonen (Doppel + Ungut)
02.Europatag (Doppel + Ungut)
03.Pogoschäden (Doppel + Ungut)
04.Gewissen (F.O.H.)
05.Reiche Frau (F.O.H.)
06.Worte (F.O.H.)
07.Rocky (Feinbein)
08.Ohne Warnung (Feinbein)
09.Einzelhaft (Urlaub Im Rollstuhl)
10.Zukunft (Urlaub Im Rollstuhl)
11.Seveso Kids (Urlaub Im Rollstuhl)
B Seite
12.Psychotic Dreams (Euthanasie)
13.Bier, Bier, Bier (SV Waldhof Mannheim)
14.An Die Wand (SV Waldhof Mannheim)
15.Ich Liebe Sie (Bläckwärts)
16.Gartenlaube (Bläckwärts)
17.Hosche Bosch Im Ba Ho (Bläckwärts)
18.Tod Ist Dein Leben (Decayed Meat)
19.Screams Of Darkness (Decayed Meat)
20.Thomas (Blanker Hohn)
21.Olympia (Blanker Hohn)
22.Zahnarztfolter (Pissed Spitzels)
23.Die Kuhtränke Lebt (Pissed Spitzels)