Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Let The Pigeons In

Artist: Various

Year: 1986
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Frux
Catalog No: Frux, FruxLP 02
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 –DDAA The Big Apes  
A2 –We Be Echo Nothing Goes Right  
A3 –We Be Echo ... And Now They Are  
A4 –We Be Echo Shake, Shake, Go!  
B1 –Bene Gesserit Memories  
B2 –Bene Gesserit Khol  
B3 –Bene Gesserit Noise In My Kitchen  
B4 –Bene Gesserit Carnal Ritual  
B5 –Bene Gesserit Gnomes In My Kitchen  
B6 –Bene Gesserit Neon Lights  
B7 –Iham / Echo* Legal Slaughter  
B8 –Iham / Echo* Eagle  
Companies, etc.
  • Mastered At – IC Studio
  • Copyright (c) – Illusion Production
  • Recorded At – The Cave (3)
  • Design [Cover Design], Artwork – Kevin Thorne, Mark Lally
A1: recorded at the JP Studio, "Le Sonterrain Scientifique". Copyright Illusion Productions.
A2 to A4: recorded at the Werkhaus, London. Copyright Control.
B1 to B6: recorded at the Cave, Belgium. Copyright SABAM.
B7 to B8: Copyright Control.

Tape mastering by ICR-York.

Issued with A5-sized sheet which shows track listing on one side and Frux Productions catalogue on the other side.