Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Macrocephalous Compost II

Artist: Various

Year: 1995
Country: Italy
Catalog No: Old Europa Cafe, OEV 060
Format: Tape


1 C.C.C.C. Purification  
2 Sshe Retina Stimulants A Suburban, Jazzy Set  
3 Hex Minora Predation  
4 Jason Mantis / Illusion Of Safety Disaster Area  
5 Archon Satani Mental Shiver Dispersal Pt. 4  
6 True Romance Live At P3 Art & Environment  
7 Iugula Thor* Body Double  
8 Black Leather Jesus Live At Harvey's Club  
9 Aube Uplift II  
10 Ain Soph Tutti A Casa  
11 Advokat Ihrer Hoheit Gedicht 2  
12 Songs Of The New Erotics Origami Meat Play  
13 raison d' être* Mourning  
14 Konstruktivists* Artist Engineers  
15 Atrax Morgue Monochrome Man  
16 Bffg Chity Orkestry* Kaleidoscope One  
17 MK.U.L.T.R.A. Collapsing Brain  


  • Artwork By [Cloth Jacket Layout] – Lilian
  • Artwork By [Macrocephalous C. Ii° Logo] – Antonio Biella
  • Mixed By [Remixed]Paolo Dalmazj
  • Other [Video Directed By] – Father Rodolfo


Comes in a textile bag with a 4-page booklet in a numbered edition.

Track 9 recorded at Studio Mecca II in Kyoto, summer 1994 using video feedback and only 1 VCO.
Track 13 video taken from "Sakral Wounds" released on B.o.C.a. Tapes.
Track 17 recorded live at Brainattack Performance on October 30, 1993 in Dresden at Club Müllerbrunnen.