Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Nekropolis 2

Artist: Peter Frohmader

Year: 1982
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Hasch Platten KIF 002
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg
A1 Neutronen-Symphonie Für 8-saitigen Bass 9:23
A2 Innereien 3:28
A3 Geistertanz 4:04
A4 Rock Arrangement Für Gitarre Und 8-saitigen Bass 5:05
B1 Klassiker 4:17
B2 Hardcorps 3:33
B3 Sirenenmusik 8:46
B4 Influenza 5:09
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Nekropolis Studio
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
  • Lacquer Cut By – SST (8)
  • Producer [Produziert Von], Cover, Composed By [Alle Titel], Performer [Alle Instrumente] – Peter Frohmader
Created as "soundtracks" in collaboration with Swiss painter H.R. Giger.
Recorded at Nekropolis Studio in Munich.

Tracklist taken from Side A record label, there are two title differences on the sleeve:
A4. Rock Arrangement Für Gitarre U. 8-saitigen Bass
B1. Classicer

Comes with large poster and A4 insert (with recording information, etc.).