Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)

Notre Dame 4

Artist: Various

Year: 1989
Country: Belgium
Label: EE Tapes
Catalog No: EE Tapes; ET07
Format: Tape
A1 –Schaum Der Tage Notre Dame 5:20
A2 –Architects Office AO 601 (Excerpt) 1:50
A3 –Brume Himmelwet 4:35
A4 –Machine Maid Man Bless You 1:55
A5 –Ak Ak China Crisis 2:10
A6 –Smell & Quim Piss-Tank 5:40
A7 –Amy (7) For The Moon 1:55
A8 –Notre Damn Untitled 1:45
A9 –Black Flowers In The Mind 8:05
A10 –This Window Music Lesson #1 3:30
A11 –Abner Malaty Through Many Doors We Pass 2:00
A12 –Jeepees Soap Total Frontiers #2 3:35
B1 –Ix-Ex-Splue Scarlet Weekend 5:10
B2 –Vidna Obmana Upon Steels Heaven (S.V.) 4:55
B3 –Brume Ecto-Phillis 1 & 2 4:25
B4 –Suttee Luminous Paint 5:40
B5 –Deleted I Can't... 2:30
B6 –Metal Ørganism Hush! 3:50
B7 –Oblivion (8) Strokes Beyond Human Soul 4:30
B8 –Gorgonzola Legs The Poor Person 2:50
B9 –Bloody Cum The Human Being 8:30
  • Mastered By – Eriek Van Havere
Comes with a folded A3 poster inside an A6-sized cover, containing visual contributions by the artists, all contact info & mail-art.
Limited to 250 hand-numbered copies.