Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Various

Year: 1995
Country: Germany
Label: Ant-Zen
Catalog No: Ant-Zen – ACT23
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: nm/nm
A1 Contagious Orgasm– Assertive Training 5:17
A2 Victim Kennel– Trail Of Blood 4:26
A3 Crawl Unit– Loss Of Life 3:48
A4 M.S.B.R.*– Panicstricken Civilization 4:53
A5 Streicher– Decomposed Whore 2 5:12
A6 Macronympha– Caprineum 4:01
A7 Nimoy– Unit 9 2:49
B1 Aube– Ionosphere II 5:24
B2 C.C.C.C.– Live At Esterhofen 5:05
B3 Thirdorgan– Yagamania Part 4 3:50
B4 P·A·L– Intercourse 5:01
B5 Con-Dom– Endlessy Repeated Evolutions Of Drilled Uniformity (Persistance Of An Agony) 4:52
B6 Small Cruel Party– 7-1114/357-730: The Light Itself 4:55
Companies, etc.
  • Mastered At – His Master's Studio
  • Pressed By – Gramofonové Závody – MZE 2829
  • Pressed By – Gramofonové Závody – MZE 2830
  • Executive-Producer – Ant-Zen, Salt
  • Mastered By – Wumpscut*
Limited to 498 copies. 
Comes in a clear plastic sleeve with a sticker on the front and a pocket with an insert on the back. 
The inner sleeve is a wrapped dark blue tracing paper. 
Includes also a sheet with the track-list and an additional sticker.