Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 4 images)

PhonoStatic #19: Listener's Fatigue

Artist: Various

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: PhonoStatic Cassettes, 5
Format: Tape
A1 –Didier Moulinier ['sic']  
A2 –Ll. Dunn* Achievement Rap  
A3 –Qwa Digs Never Parish Unbell Radio  
A4 –Batang Frisco Power  
A5 –9digit Zip I Can Show You The Way Out  
A6 –Kathleen Yearwood In Much (Wisdom) Is Much Grief  
B1 –Zen Sutherland No Script  
B2 –Michael Winkler Word Works (Part I, Excerpt)  
B3 –Ll. Dunn* Untitled  
B4 –Zen Sutherland The Scalp Of Christ (Part VI Of 'Out Of Order, Chaos')  
B5 –Qwa Digs Never Parish Flippa Ut  
B6 –Zen Sutherland Zen Signs Off, With Apologies