Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Poetry Out Loud Vol.2

Artist: Various

Year: 1970
Country: United States
Catalog No: Out Loud Records, OLP 102
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 –The Harlemans I Am The Crow 3:02
A2 –Tony Cowan Dream Nine 0:35
A3 –The Harlemans I Wait Again 1:10
A4 –Patricia Harleman Between The Valleys 2:55
A5 –Klyd and Linda Watkins I Go Down To Love You 3:00
A6 –Klyd Watkins Don't Anticipate 1:00
A7 –The Harlemans Prairie Death Child 2:48
A8 –The Harlemans Fragile Is The Earth 3:15
B1 –Klyd and Linda Watkins New Noah's Ark 1:35
B2 –Klyd Watkins Down Into Your Smile 4:45
B3 –Patricia Harleman I've Grown Out Of Your Skin 1:53
B4 –Klyd Watkins Needle's Eye 3:53
B5 –The Harlemans Hear Me Grandmother 2:37
B6 –Linda Watkins Put Down 1:45
Companies, etc.
  • Published By – Out Loud Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Out Loud Productions