Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Po' Boyz

Artist: Mental Anguish & Nomuzic

Year: 1991
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Alternate Media Tapes; ALMED155
Format: Tape
A1 My Lover Mutilated My Cattle  
A2 The Sun Does Shine  
A3 Such A Disgrace  
A4 Gruh's Barby-Q'd Coon  
A5 Pigs In The Barnyard  
B1 Hair Of The Dog Factor  
B2 Arliss' Country Kitchen  
B3 Hayaa-Hayaa  
B4 Jumpin' Off The Point  
B5 Go To Sleep, It's Late  
  • Guitar – Roger Moneymaker
  • Synthesizer, Keyboards, Turntables, Voice, Percussion, Effects, Engineer, Remix – Carl Howard
  • Synthesizer, Sequencer, Percussion, Lyrics By, Effects, Voice – Chris Phinney
Recorded August 22 - September 1, 1988. Mixed September 2, 1988 at Harsh Reality Music, Memphis, TN. 'Hayaa-Hayaa' recorded August 27, 1988 live at WEV-FM, Memphis, TN for Mystery Hearsay International.
Relicensed from Harsh Reality Music and Audiofile Tapes.