Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 4 images)

Rambo Compilation Volume 1

Artist: Various

Year: 1989
Country: Germany
Label: IRRE Tapes
Catalog No: IRRE Tapes; IT 013
Format: Tape
A1 –Die Rache Erstschlag 3:32
A2 –X-Ray Pop La Rambo Woman 2:19
A3 –G.T.O.G. Rambo Meets Verlaine 2:00
A4 –Lord Litter Rambo...Got Muscles Who Needs Brain 3:37
A5 –M. Nomized* Rambo Sapin 4:00
A6 –Ventral Metaphor Rambo Goes To Kindsbach 3:50
A7 –Voices In The Distance Hurlyburly 6:35
A8 –Nostalgie Eternelle It's So Easy To Condemn 3:30
A9 –Flagrants D'eli The Idiot Soldier 1:10
B1 –Baba-Lu How Many Rambos 6:23
B2 –Sack* Erwachen / Auf Der Lauer / Angriff / Triumpfmarsch / Finale 1:30
B3 –Machine Maid Man Rambo 1:35
B4 –Marc'O Dobra Futility 4:25
B5 –Spheric Corner Rambo 2:13
B6 –Inutil Rhumba Rambo 4:57
B7 –Flagrants D'eli The True Story Of Rambo 2:55
B8 –Monochrome Bleu I Heard That Rambo Loves The Paintings By A Guy Called Knap 2:25
B9 –Trigger & The Acid Dreams Ri-Ra-Rambomann 3:58
Includes insert with contact info. Limited to 500 numbered copies.