Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Rework / Odiom

Artist: Various

Year: 1992
Country: France
Label: E'ostrate
Catalog No: E'ostrate ATR 004
Format: Tape


A1 Physis Introduction  
A2 Hands To RPTR  
A3 Hands To ASCRAT  
A4 Hands To HRUM  
A5 Hands To WKDY  
A6 Hands To 9391/121391  
A7 Hands To MURCLE / KPETH  
B1 Kapotte Muziek Handen (Parts 1-3)  
B2 PBK Metal Fume Fever  
B3 PBK Blast Lungs  
B4 Das Synthetische Mischgewebe Les Bruits Et Les Interferences  
B5 Merzbow Merzbow Transformed Hands To  
B6 S.B.O.T.H.I. /  
B7 Physis Conclusion  



Edition of 200.

The Principle: Rework / Odium is a C90 CR02 gathering collaborative works of some of the most innovative sound makers. It is based on the mutual exchange of raw material between Hands to and five groups appearing on the ORK SIDE. The final processed sound-pieces being edited on this tape. With Hands to on the REW SIDE and Das Synthetische Mischgewebe, Kapotte Muziek, Merzbow, PBK, and S.B.O.T.H.I. on the ORK SIDE.