Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

The Ressurection

Artist: Theatre Of Ice

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: Demented Mind Mill, 013
Format: Tape
A1 Gone With The Worms 4:25
A2 She Sleeps 3:36
A3 Somewhere Anywhere 2:27
A4 Livin In Fiction 2:12
A5 Beneath The Stones 3:54
A6 Relentless 2:00
A7 Dark Haired Lady 3:27
A8 Of Blood And Ice 3:22
A9 You Don't Know What You're Doin 2:50
A10 Funeral Games (live) 2:21
B1 Tomorrow Never Comes 5:54
B2 Resurrect 3:31
B3 . . . And The Buzzards Shall Feast 3:33
B4 In The Coming Years 5:32
B5 Holy Holy Cry 2:31
B6 Hungry For Ruin 2:06
B7 Santa Claws 3:43
Companies, etc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Demented Mind Mill – none
  • Copyright (c) – Demented Mind Mill – none
  • Electric Guitar, Drums, Backing Vocals, Words By, Music By – Dale Garrard
  • Electric Guitar, Synthesizer, Drums, Music By – John Johnson (32)
  • Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Effects, Drums, Words By, Music By, Producer – Brent Johnson
Special thanx: Mark, Laura, Melissa, Jason, Mom, Dad, and the rest. (from the notes)