Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 5 images)

The Wound Deepens - An International Compilation

Artist: Various

Year: 1988
Country: United States
Catalog No: Harsh Reality Music, HR75
Format: Tape


A1 P.C.R. Mechano 2 10:48
A2 Stream of Unconsciousness Brighton Rock 7:02
A3 Jazz N Git Fat* Freed Pugilistic Frame 4:54
A4 Sue Ann Harkey Take The I Out Of This Eye 7:57
A5 Cancerous Growth Big Wad (Edit) 5:49
A6 Teen Lesbians & Animals Hey Man 2:48
A7 Odal We Fighted In The East 6:01
B1 Animation Festival Rope Girl 4:33
B2 Pop Druids Untitled 4:47
B3 Mike Crooker Gron 6:30
B4 Mental Anguish And The Winner Takes All 4:00
B5 John Wiggins Untitled #2 2:46
B6 Randy Greif A Lot Like You 5:49
B7 Mystery Hearsay Escapee Wounds Self 7:05
B8 Big City Orchestra Generousity And Perfection 6:27
B9 Repulsion For Reptiles I Live With The Dead 3:51


C90 with colour xerox sleeve and "contact supplement" insert.