Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Under Starch Clouds - 30 Years Of Electronic Misery In Aalst 1987-2017

Artist: Various

Year: 0
Country: Belgium
Catalog No: Wool-E Discs WED013, Dans Les Profondeurs DLP001
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: ex/ex
A1 Man Without World– Into Past Haze
A2 Neoprene GRT– CC (Calamitous Callosity)
A3 Acts Of Worship / Forgotten Heroes– Salvation Through Self-Sacrifice
A4 Killvision– Agnosis
A5 Interzone (6)– Gott Mit Uns
B1 Het Gesticht!– Answers
B2 2nd Civilization– Underwater Hallucinations
B3 Trans-Vorm– Anger
B4 Parahydroxybenzozas R.33-812– Eine Katze Lässt Sich Nicht Bestrafen
B5 Het Gesticht!– La Décadence
Companies, etc.
  • Mastered At – Ångström Mastering
  • Compiled By, Liner Notes, Photography By, Curated By – Peter Vercauteren (2)
  • Mastered By – Frédéric Alstadt
  • Sleeve, Design – Silken Tofu
223 handnumbered copies with MP3 download code.
Numbers 1-100 come with a sepia postcard in a personalised envelope.