Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Österreichische Musik Der Gegenwart: Elektronische Musik 2 - Tonband Und ...

Artist: Various

Year: 1988
Country: Austria
Catalog No: Amadeo 427 040-1 Österreichische Musik Der Gegenwart , Elektronische Musik – 2
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 –Irmfried Radauer Évocation D'Ockeghem 15:20
A2 –Andrzej Dobrowolski Musik Für Baßklarinette Und Tonband 11:27
B1 –Wolfgang Mitterer Fractals III 11:34
B2 –Mia Zabelka / Giselher Smekal Sandstrahlentrost 12:00
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – ORF Studio Steiermark
  • Recorded At – ORF Studio Salzburg
  • Produced At – ORF Studio Vienna
  • Design [Cover] – Mag. Peter Schramek*
  • Painting [Cover] – Rembrandt
A1 for 2 orchestras and computer-generated tape. Tape: Stanford University, USA. Recorded at ORF, Studio Salzburg 1979. Edition Gravis.
A2 for bass clarinet and tape. Tape: Elektronisches Studio, Musikhochschule Graz. Recorded at ORF, Studio Steiermark 1980.
B1 for tape, bass clarinet and live electronics. Tape: EMS, Stockholm 1984-1987.
B2 for violin and tape (from the cycle "Somateme"). Tape: Vienna. Production ORF, Studio Wien 1987.

4 page LP-size insert in German and English