Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

New European Order

Artist: Militia

Year: 1996
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Praxis Dr. Bearmann, TH-12
Format: Vinyl Lp-2
Spezification: ex/vg+
A1   Natura Magica
A2   Stahlkadanz
A3   Lebensborn
B1   Kampfbefehl
B2   Sieghymne
B3   The Face Of God
C1   Necronomicon
C2   Victory
C3   Maschinenzimmer
D1   Radio Europa
D2   Subterra
D3   Silezia
D4   Pogrom
E1   New European Order
E2   Retrospectiva And Reveille
  • Artwork – Tom Meyer
  • Design – Bildgruppe Mo, Christophe Janssen
  • Engineer – Willy Pirotte
  • Performer – Frank Gorissen, Frank Vanhoof*, Gary Vaes, Peter Vanderstukken
Recorded by Anne Bee Productions.

This is part i of the "Statement Trilogy".
The sixth side is blank.