Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Slow Death

Artist: Leather Nun

Year: 1986
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Wire Records, WRMLP 100
Format: Vinyl 12"
Spezification: vg+/vg+
A1   No Rule
A2   Slow Death
A3   Ensam I Natt
A4   Death Threats
B   Slow Death (Live)

Companies, etc.
  • Published By – Red Herring Music
  • Copyright © – Wire Records
  • Recorded At – Scala, London
  • Recorded At – Bagger Studio
  • Recorded At – Chall Sound Studio
  • Pressed By – Orlake Records
  • Bass – Freddie Wadling
  • Design [Sleeve Design] – B. Aronsson*, M. Andersson (2)
  • Drums – Gert Claesson
  • Engineer [Uncredited] – Challe Åström (tracks: A1 to A4), Magnus Bagger (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Guitar – Bengt Aronsson
  • Liner Notes – Jane Simon
  • Vocals – Jonas Almqvist
  • Written-By – J. Almqvist*
Side A was recorded at Bagger Studio (Death Threats), Dec 14th 1978, and at Chall Sound Studio, May 25th 1979. Originally released on 7" from Industrial Records (IR0006), November 1979; except: Track A3, which was previously released in this version on Criminal Damage Records (CRI MLP-113), July 1984.  
Side B was recorded live at the Scala Cinema, London on Feb 29th 1980 and originally released on the "Live At Scala Cinema" cassette on Industrial Records (IRC 07).

Published by Red Herring Music 1986
© Wire Records 1986
? The Leather Nun 1979
Made in UK