Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Pseudo Code

Year: 1982
Country: Belgium
Catalog No: Insane Music, INS 23, Pseudo Records, PCE 001
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 She's Got Blue Eyes Wow 4:15
A2 Addis Abeba 3:05
A3 The Brightness Of Love And Illusion 7:25
A4 Indian Copyright - The Dance 5:15
A5 Europa 2:05
B1 Worth Of The North 2:15
B2 Les Microbes De Dieu 2:15
B3 The Silent Hour 1:40
B4 Holzwege 2:55
B5 No More Groan 2:40
B6 Simulation (To The Blue Eyed Boy) 1:25
B7 Sub Rosa - The Last Hole 7:20
  • Artwork – Patrice*
  • Electric Piano [Pianet], Guitar, Xylophone, Percussion – Guy Marc Hinant
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Arranged By – Pseudocode*
  • Synthesizer, Performer [String, Vocoder], Saxophone, Flute, Electronic Drums [Rhythm Box] – Alain Neffe
  • Voice, Flute [Indian Flute], Electronic Drums [Rhythm Box] – Xavier S.*
Pseudo Product No. 11.
Two editions of 500 copies were pressed.