Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Gododdin (with Brith Gof)

Artist: Test Department

Year: 1989
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Ministry Of Power, MOP4
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg/vg-
A1 Sarff  
A2 Gw?r A Aeth Gatraeth  
A3 Arddyledog Ganu  
A4 Glasfedd Eu Hancwyn  
B1 Trichant Eurdorchog  
B2 Yn Nydd Cadiawr  
B3 Truan Yw Gennyf Fi  
Companies, etc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Test Dept.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ministry Of Power
  • Copyright (c) – Test Dept.
  • Copyright (c) – MCPS Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Big Sky Recording
  • Recorded At – Jacobs Studios
  • Recorded At – Music Factory Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Orinoco Studios
  • Recorded At – The Workhouse Studios
  • Distributed By – Rough Trade
  • Distributed By – The Cartel
  • Designed At – The Design Stage
  • Composed By, Producer – Brith Gof (tracks: A1, B3)
  • Composed By, Producer, Performer – Test Dept.
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Gail Lambourne, Ian Tompson, Paul Apted, Steve Kent
  • Lyrics By [Adaptation Of The Poem From] – Lis Hughes Jones
  • Lyrics By [Poem Translation] – A.O.H. Jarman
  • Performer, Trumpet, Horns, Cornet [Cornetto] – Brith Gof
  • Photography – Victor Wolkow
  • Producer, Engineer – Ken Thomas
  • Vocals – John E.R. Hardy
  • Voice [Additional] – Alun Elidyr, Marc Rees, Margaret Ames, Mike Pearson, Nic Ros, Sêra Williams
Based on the music from the theatre performance "Gododdin".
Initial copies includes a 24-page booklet with details on the various European performances,
including sketches and photos from some of the performances.
Normal edition with printed innersleeve.

Designed at The Design Stage, Cardiff Bay.

Made in Wales and England.