Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Live 26.9.81

Artist: Soilent Grün

Year: 1981
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Graf Haufen Tapes, GHT, 06
Format: Tape
Spezification: C45
A1 Macht Alles Kaputt  
A2 Emma Piel  
A3 Mord  
A4 Verliebt  
A5 Keine Zukunft  
A6 Mac Donalds  
A7 Ich Hasse Euch Alle  
A8 Stopf Ihn In Dich Rein  
A9 Wunderschön  
A10 FDJ-Punx OK  
A11 Maschine  
B1 Die Grünen Hampelmänner  
B2 Popeye (I)  
B3 Kleine Kinder Schmecken Gut  
B4 Spitz Wie Lumpi  
B5 ???  
B6 Ich Bin So Leer  
B7 Freitod  
B8 Popeye (II)  
B9 Improvisation  
  Als Zugabe
B10 Polizei-SA-SS  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Freilichtbühne Am Juliusturm
  • Performer – Bernd Van Huizen, Dirk Felsenheimer, Hussein Kutlucan, Jan Vetter
  • Recorded By – Graf Haufen, Pero
Recorded live 26.09.1981 in the Freilichtbühne Am Juliusturm, Berlin-Spandau, Germany. It's a soundboard recording.

This was supposed to be published regularly, but shelved except for a few promos and band copies as the band disapproved of the release for it's clean sound.

All tracks and additional material were later published as GHT-27 in a limited edition of 50 copies on C-70 tape.

A Die Ärzte bootleg CD called Die Ärzte - Unter Anderem Namen later re-released the full concert. This had nothing to do with Graf Haufen Tapes.
These recordings also appeared on a bunch of other unofficial releases.