Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

The Loss Of Innocence

Artist: Jonathan Briley

Year: 1986
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Broken Flag, BF 54
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60
A1 Feral 4:22
A2 Blackfields 4:09
A3 To The Power 4:33
A4 Corpus Experimentale 5:51
A5 Whimpering Wails Of Woe (Live) 4:13
A6 For Sade (Live) 3:45
B1 Bestiality 4:51
B2 The Long Thin Line Between A Whisper And A Scream 11:43
B3 Last Exit To Dachau 4:47
B4 Bloodfucking 2:55