Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

The Will To Power

Artist: Jonathan Briley

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Catalog No: Inner X Musick, X 34
Format: Tape
A1 Requiem To A Small Blind Boy 4:32
A2 Wheels Of Agony 6:23
A3 Vivisection 5:43
A4 Scorn Of The Sireens 8:37
A5 The Breathing Meathod 4:44
B1 For Silling (The 120 Days) 3:58
B2 Insanity Loop 3:31
B3 Of Purest Blood 4:59
B4 13 Steps To The Whipping Pole 3:23
B5 Metropolis 4:58
B6 Shemham Forash! 7:05
"As Animals: Walk on two's; ravish on fours.....are we not men?" D.A.F. DeSade