Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

The Sound of Porridge Bubbling

Artist: Coum Transmissions

Year: 0
Country: United States
Catalog No: Dais Records, DAIS 008
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: ex/ex
A1   Welcome To The Alien Camp 1:56
A2   Real Sure Alien Brain 2:48
A3   On The Count Of Three 1:54
A4   Dogs Are Funny People 1:24
A5   It's Easy With Kesey 1:32
A6   73 Vibrant 2:54
A7   Magazine Illustration 0:50
B1   Magickal Variants 5:15
B2   Nude Supper 9:45
B3   The Sound Of Porridge Bubbling 1:56
  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Genesis P-Orridge
  • Graphic Design – Edward Odowd
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Genesis P-Orridge
  • Remastered By, Sequenced By, Transferred By [Digital Transfer By] – Aaron Dilloway, Warn Defever*
Numbered. Limited to 500 copies.