Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

The Second Annual Report

Artist: Throbbing Gristle

Year: 1978
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Fetish Records, FR 2001
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 Industrial Introduction  
A2 Slug Bait - ICA  
A3 Slug Bait - Southampton  
A4 Slug Bait - Brighton  
A5 Maggot Death - Studio  
A6 Maggot Death - Rat Club  
A7 Maggot Death - Southampton  
A8 Maggot Death - Brighton  
B After Cease To Exist - The Original Soundtrack Of The Coum Transmissions Film  
Companies, etc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fetish Records
  • Copyright (c) – Fetish Records
  • Printed By – Rema Reproductions Ltd.
  • Plated By – E.G.*
  • Written-By, Producer – Throbbing Gristle
this is the first Fetish Records reissue of 2,000 copies (1978), taken from the original 1977 Industrial Records plates, which were then destroyed.
No writing on spine.
Includes a questionary and an insert.
Coum Transmissions is incorrectly written 'Coom Tranmission' on sleeve and on B-side label.

(C) 1977 (P) 1978 Fetish Records

Subsequent pressings:
- Second pressing, plates recut March 1979, music identical to the original. Quantity released unknown.
- Third pressing, music played backwards and chamber music added to "After Cease To Exist", 2,000 copies.
- A further 5,000 of this version released in 1982 in the Five Albums boxed set.