Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

The Underground Beat

Artist: Psyclones

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Catalog No: Cause and Effect
Format: Tape
Spezification: C90
A1 The View From Above  
A2 Shake It Up  
A3 Cowboys And Indians Parts 1 & 2  
A4 Unidentified Flying Bass  
A5 Rok It  
A6 Playing The Game Parts 1 & 2  
A7 News Of The World  
A8 A New Martyr  
A9 I Said  
A10 Echoes Of The Future  
A11 Society  
B1 Poor Johnny  
B2 The Underground Beat  
B3 Neon Lights  
B4 Street Blues  
B5 Karma Kaze Choir  
B6 Untitled ( Part A)  
B7 Gift Of Noise ( Dub )  
B8 Running Out Fast  
B9 Clatterhead  
B10 Don't Smoke  
B11 Irish Spring ( A Song For Cameron )