Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Aimez-Vous Trespassers W?

Artist: Trespassers W

Year: 1989
Country: France
Catalog No: Underground Productions, SUB 19
Format: Tape
Spezification: C46
A1 Intro  
A2 Cult Hero  
A3 Jack And Jill Here And Now  
A4 Fin De Siecle  
A5 Ice Cream Man  
A6 Zero A No Go  
A7 Career Opportunity  
A8 Nostalgia II  
B1 Yell  
B2 Prowl Owl On The Prowl  
B3 Van Gogh's Name And Age  
B4 Happy Birthday Ferdinand Vanek  
B5 2000  
B6a Macht Kaputt Was Euch Kaputt Macht  
B6b Arbeitereinheitsfrontlied  
B7 What Will Happen To?  
B8 Life In Death  
  • Bass – Ronnie Krepel
  • Drums – Peter Bos
  • Guitar – Lukas Simonis
  • Keyboards – Frank Van Den Bos
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Dolf Planteijdt
  • Vocals – Cor Gout