Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

True Lies

Artist: Dive

Year: 0
Country: Poland
Catalog No: Mecanica, MEC049
Format: Vinyl Lp-2
Spezification: ex/ex
A1   True Lies One

A2   Sidewalk Sinner
A3   Breathing
A4   Give It To Me
A5   Two Faced Man
B1   Be Yourself
B2   Dreamhunter
B3   Voodoo Child
B4   Are You Awake?
B5   True Lies Two
C1   Waiting And Burning
C2   Blindness
C3   In The Glasshouse
C4   The Human Race
C5   Skullscraper
D1   Obsession
D2   Cheree
D3   Warm Leatherette
D4   Moving Hands
D5   Ghostrider

Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Minus Habens Records
  • Published By – UpSolution Recordings
  • Published By – BE'S Songs
  • Published By – Revega Music
  • Published By – Mute
  • Recorded At – Kunstencentrum Vooruit
  • Recorded At – Ballroom, Esterhofen
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 191631E
  • Manufactured By –
  • Artwork – Koenraad Cant
  • Instruments – Dirk Ivens (tracks: D4)
  • Music By – Daniel Miller (tracks: D3), Dirk Ivens (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B1, B4, C1 to D1), Eric Van Wonterghem (tracks: C3), Ivan Iusco (tracks: A3, B2, B3, B5), Martin Rev (tracks: D2, D5)
  • Music By [Original Music By] – Marc Verhaeghen (tracks: D4)
  • Photography By – Sven Eric Sindt*
  • Remastered By – Eric Van Wonterghem
  • Text By – Alan Vega (tracks: D2, D5), Daniel Miller (tracks: D3), Dirk Ivens (tracks: A1 to C3, C5, D1, D4), Martin Sprissler(tracks: C4)
  • Voice – Dirk Ivens (tracks: A1 to B2, C4)
Limited edition of 550 copies on blue vinyl in gatefold jacket, with printed inner sleeves, and numbered card.

A1 to B5 recorded in Italy (at Minus Habens) and Belgium in 1999.
C1 and C2 originally released on Two Faced Man CDS.
C3 originally released on Broken Meat.
C4 originally released on Kains Kinder, published by Upsolution.
C5 originally released on Scraping Tokyo '95.
D1 originally by The Klinik, originally released on End Of The Line, text published by BE's Songs.
D2 originally released on We're All Frankies, published by Revega.
D3 recorded live at The Ballroom - Esterhofen - Germany - 11.04.1998, published by Mute.
D4 originally released on Two Faced Man 7", published by BE's Songs.
D5 recorded live at De Vooruit - Ghent - Belgium - 26.12.1999, published by Revega.

Play At Maximum Volume