Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

As Is

Artist: Holger Hiller

Year: 1991
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Mute
Catalog No: Mute, STUMM 60
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 Königinnen  
A2 Sing Songs  
A3 Bacillus Culture  
A4 Sur La Tête  
A5 Neighbours  
A6 Abacus  
A7 Gut Und Böse  
B1 YouVocals – Leslie Winer  
B2 Mosaik  
B3 Egg  
B4 Trojan Ponies  
B5 Cuts Both Ways  
Companies, etc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Arranged By – Karl Bonnie
  • Drums – Stefan von Campenhout
  • Edited By – Holger Hiller, Russell Haswell
  • Executive Producer – Daniel Miller
  • Producer – Holger Hiller
  • Programmed By – Mimi Izumi Kobayashi
Clear vinyl in printed transparent PVC sleeve.