Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Coil Presents Black Light District, A Thousand Lights In A Darkened Room

Artist: Coil

Year: 1996
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Eskaton, ESKATON 009
Format: Vinyl Lp-2
Spezification: vg+/vg+
A1 Unprepared Piano  
A2 Red Skeletons  
A3 Die Wölfe Kommen Zurück  
B1 Refusal Of Leave To Land  
B2 Stoned Circular I  
B3 Stoned Circular II  
C1 Green Water  
C2 Cold Dream Of An Earth Star  
D1 Blue Rats  
D2 Scratches And Dust  
D3 London's Lost Rivers  
D4 Chalice  
  • Artwork [All Other Artwork] – J.B.*, P.C.*
  • Loops [Additional Loops], Electronics [Sound Manipulation] – Dan Hyde*
  • Mastered By [Cut] – Denis*, George*
  • Painting [Front Cover Painting] – Steven Stapleton
  • Performer [Those Who Shine Darkly] – Drew McDowall, Jenny De'Ath, John Absolom, John Balance, Louise Weasel, Otto Avery, Peter Christopherson, Rufus Pool
  • Presenter – Coil
This is the clear vinyl pressing.
This release is limited to 2000 numbered hand-stamped copies in total, pressed on various coloured vinyl including white marble, blue and clear versions.

Comes in gatefold sleeve.

B3 ends in a locked groove.