Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Improvised Drop Outs

Artist: Tangle Edge

Year: 1990
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Auricle
Catalog No: Auricle AMC 043
Format: Tape
A1 Broken Heroes Are Hard To Drown  
A2 New Refreshment  
A3 Slow Essence / Space Party  
A4 Crash Ride  
A5 Escapement For The Twangy Man  
A6 Extract From "Born To Bell"  
A7 Resistance Resonance  
A8 Scratches Of Pain  
B1 No Doubt  
B2 Floating Art And Fender Flutes  
B3 Electrified Variations  
B4 Over The Bore  
B5 Cutaway View  
B6 Subjective Evaluation  
B7 A Walk For The Hero's Guitar  
B8 Tangosial  
B9 Deep Swimming Hog  
B10 Morning Of The Scape  
B11 Gallows  
  • Bass, Voice, Flute, Bells – Hasse Horrigmoe
  • Composed By [Improvised By] – Tangle Edge
  • Drums, Electronics [Ring Modulator], Synth – Tom Steinberg
  • Guitar, Voice, Rototoms, Bells – Ronald Nygård
Quote from rear flap:
Ninety Minutes of intensive instrumental psychedelic rock

Purely improvised at Narvik, May 1989.
Remastered for Auricle 1989.

Hasse Horrigmoe
Selsbanesgate 19A

Special collectors note: 2 tracks A3 and B2 are totally different versions to those on the 1989 Mushroom Productions cassette.
Various different colour inserts exist: yellow, pink, green, blue, on pantone paper with full colour photo sticker on the front.