Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Tasty Morsels

Artist: Alto Stratus

Year: 1990
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Auricle
Catalog No: Auricle AMC 042
Format: Tape
A1 Nur Eht No 3:32
A2 Rotary Motion 2:22
A3 Ritual Byte 1:44
A4 Liquid Nurse 2:58
A5 Compuversation 2:17
A6 Diagdrom 1:10
A7 Dial-A-Lhama 1:42
A8 ....Infinity.... 3:00
A9 Afterimage 2:35
A10 Fracture/Splinter 2:40
A11 The Precinct 5:35
B1 Way Out 1:59
B2 Kalesh 0:50
B3 Feline Action 1:00
B4 Electric Bird 1:56
B5 Stone Sender 0:57
B6 Hallucogen 3:06
B7 What? 0:53
B8 Shabiha 1:32
B9 Out...In...Reverse 0:30
B10 Nihil 1:05
B11 0·5% Of Nowt! 0:25
B12 Downfall Of The Garden Gnome 4:04
B13 Zero Dimension Vision 0:57
B14 Atomic Brain Warp 3:07
B15 Melos 1:00
B16 Infested... 2:24
B17 Hypertension 2:45
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Tachyon Studio
  • Compiled By – Alan Freeman
  • Synthesizer [Cheap Analogue Synthesizers (Moog, Korg And Yamaha)], Keyboards [Casio And Siel Polyphonic Keyboards], Guitar, Performer [Devices], Effects, Sounds [Processed Sounds, Samples], Voice [Voices] – Alan Freeman, Steve Freeman
Quote from inside cover: "A selection of choice items, oddities, music for imaginary commercials, and other weird and wonderful delights from the Alto Stratus archives."

All recordings January 1984 to Easter 1989.

Early copies came wrapped with tied foil and an additional wrapper with the words "TASTY MORSELS 100% artificial" mimicking the look of a bonbon sweet.