Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Modular Experiment

Artist: Lightwave

Year: 1990
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Auricle
Catalog No: Auricle AMC 037
Format: Tape
A1 Untitled 4:17
A2 Untitled 5:39
A3 Untitled 5:07
A4 Untitled 3:07
A5 Untitled 2:02
A6 Untitled 2:27
A7 Untitled 3:20
A8 Untitled 3:16
B1 Untitled 11:26
B2 Untitled 2:14
B3 Untitled 6:42
B4 Untitled 5:56
B5 Untitled 3:02
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Lightwave
  • Composed By, Performer [Performed By], Producer [Produced By] – Lightwave
  • Synthesizer, Sequencer [Sequencers], Drum Machine [Microcomposers], Electronics [Expander], Vocoder, Effects – Christian Wittmann, Christoph Harbonnier, Serge Leroy
All tracks composed, performed and produced between 1986-1987.
No multitrack recording | All tracks recorded on Revox.
Copyright Lightwave 1987

Note: cover goes into great detail on the instrumentation [various modular synthesizers], but there are no track details.
Track durations listed are from Auricle master files.