Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Live at Final Wars

Artist: Psychic TV

Year: 1986
Country: Japan
Catalog No: Transrecords TRANS 06
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 Riot In The Eye Of Sky  
A2 Godstar  
A3 Supermale  
B1 I Like You  
B2 Japan Boy, Japan Girl  
B3 Ov Power  
  • Bass, Clarinet – Mouse (2)
  • Bass, Vocals, Congas, Violin – Genesis P-Orridge
  • Drums – Matthew*
  • Edited By [Tape], Mixed By – C.S.V., K.K. Null
  • Guitar – Alex Fergusson
  • Keyboards [Dx7 Emu2] – Philip Erb*
  • Mixed By [Live Sound] – Ken Thomas
  • Other [Live Vision Mix] – Andrew Rawling
  • Percussion, Other [Vibes] – Paula P-Orridge
  • Written-By – Alex Fergusson, Genesis P-Orridge
Recorded Live At Nakano Public Hall, Tokyo, Japan, January 16, 17 & 18, 1986.

Different mix and recordings (except for B1 and B2) than published on the official release Psychic TV - Live In Tokyo.