Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Kraftwerk

Year: 1975
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Kling Klang 1C 062-82 087, HÖR ZU 1C 062-82 087, EMI Electrola 1C 062-82 087
Format: Vinyl Lp


A1 Geigerzähler 1:04
A2 Radioaktivität 6:44
A3 Radioland 5:53
A4 Ätherwellen 4:53
A5 Sendepause 0:15
A6 Nachrichten 1:31
B1 Die Stimme Der Energie 0:54
B2 Antenne 3:45
B3 Radio Sterne 3:38
B4 Uran 1:24
B5 Transistor 2:15
B6 Ohm Sweet Ohm 5:40

Companies, etc.



There are two different inner sleeves availabe. All show the black and white photography on one side and the antenna graphic (with Emil Schult) on the other side. But some early printings do not include the lyrics which were added later.

Some initial copies had a sheet of 16 yellow stickers and one of the yellow stickers on front. Only the first edition was released with the small "HörZu" sticker on front cover. On later editions this was printed.

Early pressing had a 12"x12" b/w insert "German Rock Paradise" with LP cover images of mostly German bands (Triumvirat, Kraftwerk, Can, Tanned Leather, Jail, Eloy, Gebrüder Engel, Sweet Smoke).

Produziert 1975 - Klingklang Studio, Düsseldorf

?1975 Kraftwerk
Made in Germany