Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Automating Volume One

Artist: Nurse With Wound

Year: 1987
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: United Dairies, UDT11
Format: Tape
A1 Duelling Banjos >>Un-Natural Aesthetics<<  
A2 Stick That Chick & Feel My Steel Through Your Last Meal  
A3 Nana Or A Thing Of Uncommon Nonsense  
B1 Fashioned To A Device Behind A Tree  
B2 I Was No Longer His Dominant  
B3 Ciconia  
Originaly released as LP on United Dairies UD 019 in 1986.
Re-released semi-officially by RRRecords.

"All tracks previously released in some form or other on various compilation LP's":
- track A1: Hoisting The Black Flag (United Dairies, 1980)
- track A2: The Fight Is On (L.A.Y.L.A.H. Antirecords, 1985)
- track A3: The Elephant Table Album (A Compilation Of Difficult Music) (X Tract, 1983)
- track B1: Für Ilse Koch (Come Organisation, 1982). The haunting voice samples "Nein Papa, ich will nicht Papa" were taken from Kollektiv Rote Rübe & Ton Steine Scherben - Paranoia (uncredited).
- track B2: An Afflicted Man's Musica Box (United Dairies, 1982)
- track B3: Masse Mensch (Selektion, 1982)