Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: This Window

Year: 1989
Country: Netherlands
Label: EE Tapes
Catalog No: EE Tapes, ET06 / M4TR Productions
Format: Tape
A1 The Works Of William Shakespear Pt.1  
A2 Saving Tape  
A3 The Works Of William Shakespear Pt.2  
A4 Saving More Tape With D/O  
A5 There's Not Enough Champagne / Music Leson  
A6 Nepal  
A7 3 Song Edit  
A8 1-18  
B1 Funereal Love Desire  
B2 Canard  
B3 Tanks - Le Lot  
B4 Crash '87  
B5 Salle De Bain  
B6 The Promise  
B7 4 Song Edit  
  • Artwork By [Cover Art] – Bo Venken
  • Artwork By [Typescript] – Kris van der Wekan
  • Mixed By – P. Bright*, S. Portnoi
  • Performer [Personnel] – M. Keogh, P. Bright*, S. Portnoi
  • Vocals – N. Mumford* (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B5), V. Henry* (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B5)
The tracks on this release merge so individual track timings are difficult to work out. Side A is 19:45 and Side B is 19:40. ‘Extraction’ was recorded for EE-Tapes of Belgium in 1989. Part of this recording was made in a bathroom and features Nicola Mumford (the vocalist of Finish The Story) and Veronica Henry, the vocalist on 'Hope' an earlier 'This Window' release.