Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)

Kracked At The Konservatory

Artist: Konstruktivists

Year: 1996
Country: Belgium
Label: EE Tapes
Catalog No: EE Tapes ET34
Format: Tape
A1 Eurospace  
A2 Epic Krack Mix  
A3 K Ah Trance  
A4 Art Dancer  
A5 Stomper  
B1 K.D.B. Mix  
B2 13  
B3 K-Funk  
B4 Tale From The City  
B5 The Rape Mix  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – N.K.V.D. Konservatory
  • Copyright (c) – N.K.V.D.
  • Effects [Analog], Mixed By [Mix], Electronic Drums [E. Drums], Vocals – N.K.V.D.*
  • Electronic Drums [E. Drums], Synth [Synths], Bass – Dr. R. Alcapone Shiells
  • Mixed By, Producer – N.K.V.D.*
  • Synth [Synths], Effects, Mixed By [Mix], Guitar – Mark Crumby
Recorded live as an improvised set at N.K.V.D. Konservatory in Feb. 95 directly into 2 track stereo Portastudio 144.
Limited edition of 100 copies, numbered on the cassette label.

Photocopied in green on white, with an additional transparent front insert with black photocopy. Semi-translucent tapes with a photocopied sticker on one side.