Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

The Residents Featuring Snakefinger - Live In The USA! 13th Anniversary Tour

Artist: Residents

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: Ralph Records RZ-C182
Format: Tape
A1 Intro  
A2 Lizard Lady  
A3 Semolina  
A4 Hello Skinny  
A5 Constantinople  
A6 Jailhouse Rock  
A7 Where Is She?  
A8 Picnic In The Jungle  
B1 Smelly Tongues  
B2 Eloise  
B3 Ship's A'Going Down  
B4 New Machine  
B5 Tourniquet Of Roses  
B6 I Got Rhythm  
B7 Passing The Bottle  
B8 Monkey And Bunny  
B9 Theme For An American TV Show  
B10 It's A Man's Man's Man's World  
C1 Walter Westinghouse  
C2 Easter Woman  
C3 Amber  
C4 Red Rider  
C5 Die In Terror  
C6 Coming Of The Crow  
C7 Eva's Warning  
C8 Coming Of The Crow [Reprise]  
D1 The Big Bubble  
D2 Hop A Little  
D3 Cry For The Fire  
D4 Diskomo [Encore]  
Companies, etc.
  • Manufactured By – Ralph Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cryptic Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Cryptic Corporation
  • Recorded At – First Avenue
  • Mixed By – Jonathan Formula
  • Other [Motivated By] – Kyle Newell
  • Producer – The Cryptic Corporation
  • Recorded By – Gregg Eyman
Set of two cassettes housed in a plastic book-like box. Limited edition of 500 copies. No tracklisting.
The first 200 copies are housed in a white box, including one white cassette and one black cassette (both are unmarked).
The next 300 copies have a brown box, and two white and printed cassettes.

"Recorded February 10, 1986 - First Avenue, Minneapolis."
This show was re-issued in 1992 on a double CD: The Residents - Live In The U.S.A. (UWEB 006/007).

© ? 1986, The Cryptic Corporation