Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)


Artist: Throbbing Gristle

Year: 1982
Country: Italy
Catalog No: Italian Records, EX 23
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 Illuminated 666 0:29
A2 Betrayed 1:02
A3 Womb Of Corruption 3:27
A4 Very Friendly 7:36
A5 Something Come Over Me 7:59
A6 Playground 6:27
B7 Playground 5:08
B8 Auschwitz 3:27
B9 Devil's Gateway 4:40
B10 Hastings 4:55
B11 Discipline 8:43
Companies, etc.
  • Manufactured By – Expanded Music
  • Marketed By – Expanded Music
  • Recorded At – Rafters, Manchester
  • Pressed By – CGD Pressing Plant
  • Composed By, Arranged By – Throbbing Gristle
  • Lacquer Cut By – DD*
  • Performer [Throbbing Gristle Were] – Chris*, Cosey*, Genesis*, Sleazy
  • Photography By [Sleeve Photo By] – Genesis P-Orridge
Live recording of the Psychic Rally that took place December 4 1980 at Rafters Club in Manchester, England.
There were many demons present. Some of us still have scars.
This is a binaural recording.

Made in Italy

Continuous track-numbering on release.