Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

At Leeds Fan Club 24th February 1980

Artist: Throbbing Gristle

Year: 1980
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Industrial Records, IRC 25
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60
A1 Introduction 0:35
A2 Cornets 4:46
A3 Six Six Sixties/An Old Man Smiled 6:09
A4 Subhuman 10:48
A5 The World Is A War Film 6:22
A6 To Be Effective In England... 0:49
B1 Something Came Over Me 10:05
B2 Still Walking 5:40
B3 Don't Do What You're Told, Do What You Think 10:56
B4 Painless Childbirth 1:21
B5 Close 1:33
24 Feb 80, Leeds Fan Club. No exact tracklist available. Cover says: "Inc. Six Six Sixties, Subhuman, The World is a War Film, Something Came Over Me, Don't Do What You're Told Do What You Think."