Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Seeking Release

Artist: Stillborn

Year: 1991
Country: United States
Catalog No: Audiofile Tapes; aT141
Format: Tape
A1 Opalescent Pass  
A2 Opius 12 (Mushrooms Bursts)  
A3 Camouflage  
A4 Dark Shadow  
B1 Attic School (First Grade, Buffalo Storm)  
B2 Theme For Romania  
B3 Echo Of My Screams  
B4 Satanic  
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Audiofile Tapes
"What oils the joints of Mecha-Godzilla? It is the blood of the damned, those who gave up their souls to promises of easy lives, gained simply from long careers of making Unauthorized Duplicates of independently released cassettes. But they were crunched under foot and swept away in torrents of pathetic screams, as the righteous looked on, sucked back brewskis, and basked in the glow of their indie - pain - dance." (from cover)