Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

A Matter Of Principle

Artist: Viktimized Karcass

Year: 1984
Country: United States
Catalog No: Harsh Reality Music, HR 019
Format: Tape
A1 Ha !  
A2 Talks Cheap  
A3 Time To Kill  
A4 Love Song  
A5 Prelude To : (Crazy)  
B1 Crazy  
B2 Barking Up The Wrong Tree  
B3 Whats In The Box?  
B4 Rajneesh Baby  
  • Drums, Percussion – Pete McLean
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Effects – Roger Moneymaker
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Clarinet – Richard Martin
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Effects, Drum Programming, Clarinet – Chris Phinney