Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Madness & Mayhem

Artist: Viktimized Karcass

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: Harsh Reality Music, HR 025
Format: Tape
Side A:
1. Man Vs. Destiny
2. In Search Of The Wombat
3. No More
4. No Where To Live
Side B:
1. Politics & Comix (Or My Baby Don't Care About Politics & Comic Books, But I Can Fuck Your Wife Before The Monster)
2. Dance Of Poseurs
3. 3:32 A.M. Rain

C. Phinney - Synths, Vocals, Effects
P. McLean - Drums
R. Martin - Synths, Vocals, Effects
R. Moneymaker - Guitars, Effects